ALL AGENTS ARE STILL ASSISTING OTHER CUSTOMERS; YOUR CALL IS VERY IMPORTANT TO US

As I write this post, I will have been on hold for a record THREE HOURS AND TWENTY-SIX MINUTES with the Illinois Health Department while this tinny music plays the same EIGHT bars over and over and over and over and…

I figured that it would take a while to get this health coverage sorted but a three hour hold time is a bit ridiculous. I feel like I’ve gone out for the three hour tour and ended up on Gilligan’s Island. Ugh. That show was the WORST. It wasn’t even funny and I always wanted to punch Gilligan in the face. You know what is funny? This:

I literally lol’ed. Way to miss out, Fallon.

So glad I’m off work today. Hope your day is going… well, just going anywhere, really. As for me, I’ll continue to hold.

Stay random!
Signature2015

Leave a Reply

