MOTIVATIONAL CUBICLE

Took a bit of a blogging break for my four week Easter Break/Birthday/Best Friend’s Wedding/Texas Extravaganza, of which I will definitely post about later – including pictures! But first, I MUST FINISH MY PAPER. It was due on the 29th and after my 9 hour flight on the 27th I was in no condition to write 4000 words. So I decided to take an EPIC nap and then wake up to BEAST OUT my paper. But when I woke up, the angels had smiled and there was a magical deadline extension email in my inbox! Not due until 1 May? Brilliant!

So here I am in a cubicle in the library working hard – I am working, really. Just thought it’d be nice to share with you the motivational sayings scribbled on my cubical’s walls. Here are some of my favourites along with my responses (in blue):

WE WILL ALL DIE 🙂
Yes, yes we will.

It’s all about chicken KFC Family Bucket!
Duh.

Always be your self
Except in theatre, dating, and politics.

vaginas are nifty
Golly gee whiz! They sure are swell! 

If all beliefs can’t accept each other then we’re all going to burn together
Some people are going to be VERY surprised

clearly you’re not acquainted with science
Yes, I am. I watch Big Bang Theory.

WHO HERE LIKES GAME OF THRONES?
Never seen it. 

TOO LOST. IT’S NOT FUNNY.
Preaching to the choir.

I love you Chirag.
Who doesn’t?

 

Back to the paper!

Stay Random!
randomelouisesig2014

4 thoughts on “MOTIVATIONAL CUBICLE

Leave a Reply

