CAN’T SLEEP, MUST INTERNET

Eyes glazed, glued to the computer screen, brain on super speedthought (it’s a word I just made up – see how inventive I am at 1 o’clock in the morning?) Extreme monologuing at its finest, all accompanied by the chorus of “Rawhide”.

“Go to bed! Watch the things! One more post! Read this article! Go to bed! I can’t sleep. Ride ’em in, Rawhide!” 

So…

Here’s a random quiz I found!

Preach.

Preach.

Now you too can find your, erm, spirit animal with this quiz. Right up the alley of my friend The Bloggess, I would imagine.

Goodnight y’all! Rawhide!

Stay Random!
randomelouisesig2014

5 thoughts on “CAN’T SLEEP, MUST INTERNET

  1. My ‘poorly taxidermied’ spirit animal is ‘Bear with too many necklaces’. I trust him to wisely guide me down the road of…life…and…costume jewelry buying. Yes.

  2. “Go to bed! Watch the things! One more post! Read this article! Go to bed! I can’t sleep”
    *le sigh of familiarity*

    Love from “the Poodle with Deep Blue Eyes and hypnotic gaze that can entrance even the biggest of cynics”

Leave a Reply

