I’VE GOT A FEELING

I’m just going to put it out there. Making resolutions suck. I for one have never kept a resolution for more than a few months at most. Intentions on a paved road and all that. But I’ve got a feeling this year will be different – because I am different.

So I’m going to follow my interests instead.

Food. Photos of food.

A bit of food photobloggery.

Food.
I’ll be in the kitchen more this year. Creating, sampling, tasting. Eating. So much eating.
Blogging.
Explore. Experiment. Enjoy.
Photography.
Document my existence and interests through photos.
I’ve taken on the 365 Day Photo Challenge from The Idea Room. You can follow my journey on my Instagram.
Reading.
At least  one new book a month. Share what I’ve read on my blog!
Volunteer.
Get involved!
Create.
Dance. Film. Writing.
Knitting.
Finish my blanket. Soon. At least by next winter.

Stay Random!
randomelouisesig2014

Leave a Reply

